WELCOME TO READING HARLEY-DAVIDSON®

Welcome to Reading Harley-Davidson. We are home to the Thames Valley Harley Owners Group and famous for our Thursday Night Bike Nights! Our bike shop is located just a short ride from Reading Town Centre and has a large display of new and used motorcycles, rider clothing, accessories and a state-of-the-art workshop. We're much more than just a motorcycle shop, we're an MCN Destination Dealer and have tea and coffee on free-vend all week long!

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

 

Date Working Hours
Saturday 24 December 2016 Open until 1.00pm
Sunday 25 December 2016 Closed
Monday 26 December 2016 Closed
Tuesday 27 December 2016 Closed
Wednesday 28 December 2016 Normal Opening Hours
Thursday 29 December 2016 Normal Opening Hours
Friday 30 December 2016 Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 31 December 2016 Open Until 1.00pm
Sunday 1 January 2017 Closed
Monday 2 January 2017 Closed

 

CONTACT AND FIND READING H-D®

660 Wokingham Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 7HN. England

Tel: Your Telephone Number

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 to 18:00

Saturday - 08:30 to 17:00

We're closed Sundays and Bank Holidays.

STEP INSIDE OUR STORE 24/7 WITH OUR GOOGLE TOUR

Meet the Team - Reading